Tsiporah B. Shore, M.D.

Medical Oncology

Honors and Awards

  • 1973 - 1974, University of Manitoba Dean's Honor List
  • Rosabelle Searle Leach Scholarship for Highest Standing    
  •              Isbister Undergraduate Scholarship for Highest Standing
  • 1974 - 1975, University of Manitoba Dean's Honor List
  • University Women's Club of Winnipeg Undergraduate                   Scholarship for Highest Standing
  • Alumni Association Scholarship for High Standing
  • 1984-1985 Fellowship in Clinical Oncology of the National Cancer Institute             of Canada
  • 1989-1990 Most Outstanding Clinician by the Medicine IV Class (Honourable Mention) University of Manitoba
    li>1998    Manitoba Quality Network (QNET) Quality Champion Award

Back to topBack To Top